Your profile is where you can change the settings of your account.
You can edit your profile information from your account dashboard.
From here you can edit:
- Your name
- This will be the name that people see when they visit your page
- This will be the text that shows under your profile photo on your profile page
- Phone number
- This is for if you choose to opt-in for text reminders
- Account photo
- This will be the photo that displays on your page
- This is if you want to change your password
- Disable your account
- WARNING: Disabling your account is permanent