If the creator has automatic screenshots enabled, a screenshot will automatically be taken approximately 10 seconds into your chat!
You will see the big countdown 3... 2... 1... Smile!
Your screenshot will automatically be saved in the "Memories" section your account.
The creator does not receive the screenshot, so if you want them to have a memory of your chat you can share it with them on social media!